SSEAYP Future Youth Leaders Conference 2021: Welcoming the Delegates

18

SSEAYP Future Youth Leaders Conference 2021

Before we are going to the new year, we would like to announce and congratulate the 27 selected delegates for SSEAYP Future Youth Leaders Conference.

They will represent SSEAYP International Indonesia Inc. in the upcoming Next Generation Leaders Conference 2021. The youth delegates will participate in 9 themed Discussion Groups (each DG will be joined by 3 delegates of Indonesia).

1. POLICY
Desi Lia Putri Br. Saragih @saragih.des
Ikram Ammar Abrian @ikramabrian
Belinda Azzahra @blendosboo

2. DIPLOMACY
Chrissy F. O. Rugian @chrissyichi
Risky Fauzi Widodo @fauzysubandi
Muhammad Marzuki @marzukidrz

3. EDUCATION
Jerni Rinova Panjaitan @jeee_rinova
S. Hanny Lismora Idrus @hannylismora
Sally Nurhabibi @sallyhabibi

4. GLOBAL COMPANY
Naeyza Islamey Ningrum @naeyza_
Michelle Marietta Secoa @michellesecoa
M. Fidhzariyan K. Utama @fidhzariyan

5. ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Adrian Maulana @adrnmaulana
Patty Regina @pattyreginaa
Ardiyanus Winanto @edwin_arddd

6. ICT
Kevin Stefano @kevinstefano97
Fahira Zheryn Azzahra @fahirazheryn
Hanny Nurmalita Anggadewi @hannynurmalita

7. NGO / NPO
Anindita Budiutami @aiiannyong
Andrew Prasetya Japri @andrew_prasettya
Alma Rahmatika @almarahmat

8. ENVIRONMENT & DRR
Kyra Bestari Wicaksono @kyrabestari
Mentari Amanda Putri @mentariamand.a
Muhammad Iqhrammullah @iqhrammullah

9. INFRASTRUCTURE
Dalma Hamastala @dalmahamas
Trisigit Baskoro Pamungkas @baskorokoko
Fakhrizal Azka Ramadhan @fakhrizalazka

Congratulations to the 27 SSEAYP Conference Delegates of Indonesia! Let’s prepare this together and we wish you all the best for the conference in 2021.

#SSEAYPConference #YouthLeaders #IndonesiaDelegates
#Conference #Youth #Indonesia
#SSEAYP #SSEAYPIndonesia #SIIInc

Previous articleThe 76th Council of Presidents Meeting (03 Dec 2020)
Next articleHappy New Year 2021!